Das Executive Management der Gruppe besteht aus folgenden Mitgliedern:

 
Patrick
Rasquinet

President & Group CEO
Richard
Werder

CFO
Brigitte Bruggmann
Vice President Global Human Resources
François
Le Gloan

Vice President Americas & Oceania
Edouard Feller
Vice President Global Supply Chain
Angela Chen
Vice President
ASIA
Greg Prodromides
Vice President
Global Marketing
Laurent Marteau
Vice President
Global Travel Retail
Kirsten Hangarter
Vice President
EMEA
Seit September 2010 ist Patrick Rasquinet Präsident und CEO der La Prairie Group. Er hat einen Abschluss in Marketing & Business Administration der e.p.H.E.C. Belgien.
Er begann seine Karriere 1993 bei Beiersdorf Belgien, arbeitete als Sales Direktor bei Beiersdorf Brasilien und hatte die Position als General Manager bei Nivea Seoul, South Korea, inne. 2005 wurde er zum General Manager von Beiersdorf Russland ernannt.
Richard Werder trat der La Prairie Group im August 2016 als CFO (Chief Financial Officer) und Mitglied des Board of Directors bei.
Richard ist eidg. dipl. Buchhalter und Controller und begann seine Karriere 1980 bei der SUVA, einem Schweizer Unfallversicherer. Dort arbeitete er als Versicherungsexperte und später als externer Revisor. Weiter führte ihn seine berufliche Laufbahn zu Erdgas Zürich (heute: Energie 360°), dem grössten Erdgas Lieferanten der Schweiz, wo er die Controlling Abteilung leitete.
Ab 1998 arbeitete Richard bei Hero, einem Schweizer Nahrungsmittelproduzenten, welcher auf Kindernährmittel und Fruchtprodukte spezialisiert ist. Bei Hero hatte er verschiedene Positionen inne, unter anderem als CFO der Schweizer Gesellschaft, als Regional CFO Hero Middle East and Africa und zuletzt als General Manager Switzerland.
Brigitte Bruggmann zeichnet sich seit 1999 für den Bereich Human Resources der La Prairie Group verantwortlich und ist seit 2011 Mitglied des Board of Directors.
Sie hat einen Abschluss als Eidgenössisch Diplomierte Kauffrau der Wirtschaftsschule KV. Nach einigen Jahren Berufserfahrung absolvierte sie die fachspezifische, betriebswirtschaftliche Weiterbildung im Personalbereich mit Eidgenössischem Fachausweis. Zuletzt arbeitete sie im Bereich des Human Resources eines renommierten, weltweit tätigen IT Unternehmens.
Greg Prodromides trat der La Prairie Group 2013 bei und ist seit Juli 2014 Mitglied des Board of Directors. Im Dezember 2014 übernahm er die Leitung des weltweiten Marketing der Marke La Prairie und ist in dieser globalen Position verantwortlich für Brand Equity und Strategie quer durch alle Regionen.
Er hat ein Master of Science in Chemical Engineering der National Polytechnic School von Athen sowie ein Master of Science in Business & Marketing Management der CIM London. Zuletzt arbeitete Greg als International Skincare Director für Parfumes Christian Dior und brachte mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Management von Beauty und Luxus Brands mit, erworben auf lokaler, regionaler als auch globaler Ebene.
Seit August 2014 zeichnet sich Laurent Marteau verantwortlich für das weltweite Travel Retail Geschäft und wurde im November 2014 Mitglied des Board of Directors.
Er hat einen Abschluss in Makro Ökonomie / Finanzen und Sales & Marketing der IEP Lyon und EM Lyon Business School. Seine berufliche Erfahrung im Bereich Travel Retail sammelte er in Positionen als Account Manager, Regional Director und Worldwide Director. Laurent bringt mehr als 14 Jahre Erfahrung im selektiven Luxusgeschäft mit und arbeitete zuletzt bei LVMH Group.
Kirsten Hangarter trat der La Prairie Group im Februar 2003 bei und ist seit Oktober 2014 Mitglied des Board of Directors. Sie zeichnet sich in dieser Funktion verantwortlich für die Region EMEA (Europa, Middle East und Africa).
Sie besitzt einen eidgenössischen Fachausweis als Marketingfachfrau und bringt langjährige und breite Erfahrung in der Kosmetikbrache sowie im Marketing und Verkauf, als auch in der Führung mit. Kirsten hatte innerhalb der Firma verschiedene Positionen inne, so als Retail Marketing Director, Brand Director und Geschäftsführer Schweiz. Bevor sie Mitglied im Board of Directors wurde, war sie drei Jahre als Business Development Director EMEA tätig.
Seit November 2011 ist François Le Gloan Mitglied im Board of Directors und zeichnet sich in der Funktion als Regional Vice President verantwortlich für den Nordamerikanischen Kontinent (USA, Kanada, Mexico), die Südamerikanischen Länder, sowie Ozeanien (Australien, Neuseeland).
Er studierte Political Sciences & Macro Economics an der IEP Paris und ist Absolvent der HEC Paris, wo er sein MBA erwarb.
François bringt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich des selektiven Luxusgeschäfts mit, welche er vornehmlich bei Christian Dior (LVMH Group) und Sisley sammelte. Bei Christian Dior hat er weitgefächerte Erfahrung in verschiedenen Positionen im Bereich Sales und Marketing in Paris, Korea und Hong Kong gesammelt, bevor er 2000 zum General Manager Korea befördert wurde. Nach 12 Jahren bei LVMH trat er Sisley bei und avancierte zum Managing Director Europa. Nach weiteren 3 Jahren, und bevor er zur La Prairie Group stiess, entschied sich François zu Christian Dior zurück zu kehren und übernahm die Position als Managing Director Asien & Japan, mit Sitz in Hongkong.
Angela Chen trat der La Prairie Group im März 2016 als Vice President und Mitglied des Board of Director bei. In dieser Funktion zeichnet sie sich verantwortlich für die Region ASIEN.
In ihrem Hauptfach studierte sie Informatik an der ECN Universität Shanghai. Angela begann ihre Karriere 1991 und sammelte in den darauffolgenden 25 Jahren Erfahrung in verschiedenen Marketing Positionen. Sie begann bei Unilever als Regional Vice President North Asia for Skin Care und wechselte dann für 4 Jahre zu Avon in der Position als Vice President Asia Regional Brand Marketing Center. Bevor sie der La Prairie Group beitrat, hatte Angela die Position des Global Vice President for Oral Health bei Glaxo Smith Kline inne. Ihre geographische Erfahrung deckt China, Japan, Thailand und das Vereinigte Königreich Grossbritanniens ab.
Seit September 2012 ist Edouard Feller bei der La Prairie Group als Vice President Global Supply Chain und Mitglied des Board of Directors tätig.
In dieser Position zeichnet er sich für alle Bereiche der Supply Chain verantwortlich, welche einen herausragenden Kundenservice und eine effiziente Lieferung unserer hochwertigen Produkte sicherstellt.
Edouard hat ein MS der ETH Lausanne in Material Sciences und ein MBA der Georgia State University.
Den Grossteil seiner Karriere war er in der Lebensmittel Industrie in Funktionen mit zunehmender Verantwortung tätigt, sowohl in den Bereichen F&E, Einkauf und Manufacturing. Während seiner Laufbahn arbeitete er in verschiedenen Europäischen Ländern als auch den USA. Bevor er zur La Prairie Group kam, war er als Leiter der globalen Supply Chain bei Hero beschäftigt.

The Group's Executive Management consists of the following members:

 
Patrick
Rasquinet

President & Group CEO
Richard
Werder

CFO
Brigitte Bruggmann
Vice President Global Human Resources
François
Le Gloan

Vice President Americas & Oceania
Edouard Feller
Vice President Global Supply Chain
Angela Chen
Vice President
ASIA
Greg Prodromides
Vice President
Global Marketing
Laurent Marteau
Vice President
Global Travel Retail
Kirsten Hangarter
Vice President
EMEA
Since September 2010 Patrick Rasquinet has been President and CEO of the La Prairie Group. He is a graduate of the e.p.H.E.C., Belgium, where he studied Marketing & Business Administration.
Patrick Rasquinet started his career at Beiersdorf Belgium in 1993, worked as Sales Director at Beiersdorf Brazil and held the position as General Manager at Nivea Seoul, South Korea. In 2005, he was appointed General Manager Beiersdorf Russia.
Richard Werder joined the La Prairie Group in August 2016 as CFO (Chief Financial Officer) and member of the Board of Directors.
Richard is a certified Accountant and Controller and he has started his career 1980 at SUVA, a Swiss Insurance Company, working as insurance expert and later external auditor. He moved on to Erdgas Zurich (today: Energie 360°), the biggest natural gas supplier in Switzerland, where he was leading the Controlling Department.
As of 1998, Richard worked for Hero, a Swiss FMCG Company, focusing on Infant Nutrition and Fruit Products, where he held different finance positions, including CFO of the Swiss Entity, Regional CFO Hero Middle East and Africa, and in his latest position as General Manager Switzerland.
Since 1999 Brigitte Bruggmann has been responsible for the Human Resources Department of the La Prairie Group, and since January 2011 she has been part of the Board of Directors of the group.
She is a graduate of the Business School KV and holds a Swiss federal diploma in Business Administration. After some years of commercial practice she completed an economically specialized, postgraduate professional education to obtain a Swiss federal diploma in Human Resources. Until 1999 she worked in the Human Resources Department of a renowned, internationally operating IT company.
Greg Prodromides joined the La Prairie Group in 2013 and was appointed member of the Board of Directors in July 2014. In December 2014 he assumed responsibility for Global Marketing for the La Prairie brand. In this position he is responsible for global brand equity and strategy across all regions.
He holds a MSc in Chemical Engineering from the National Polytechnic School of Athens as well as a MSc in Business & Marketing Management from CIM, London. Previously Greg served as the International Skincare Director for Parfumes Christian Dior. He has more than 20 years of experience successfully managing beauty and luxury brands at local, regional and global levels.
Laurent Marteau joined the La Prairie Group in August 2014 as Head of Travel Retail Worldwide and was promoted member of the Board of Directors in November 2014.
He graduated from IEP Lyon and EM Lyon Business School where he studied Macro Economy / Finance and Sales & Marketing. He has extensive experience in Travel Retail and has held positions as Account Manager, Regional Director and Worldwide Director Travel Retail. Laurent brings more than 14 years of experience in the luxury selective industry and worked for LVMH Group before joining the La Prairie Group.
Kirsten Hangarter joined the La Prairie Group in February 2003 and was appointed member of the Board of Directors in October 2014, assuming responsibility for the EMEA region (Europe, Middle East and Africa).
She earned a Swiss federal diploma in Marketing and brings a wide array of business experience in the cosmetic sector, as well as experience in Marketing & Sales and leadership. Kirsten has held several positions within the company, such as Retail Marketing Director, Brand Director and General Manager Switzerland. Prior to her promotion to member of the Board of Directors she was the Business Development Director EMEA.
François Le Gloan joined the La Prairie Group in November 2011 as Regional Vice President responsible for Americas (USA, Canada, Mexico, South America) and Oceania. He is a member of the Board of Directors.
He studied Political Sciences & Macro Economics at IEP Paris and is an MBA graduate of the Business School HEC Paris.
François has 20 years of experience in the luxury selective business with two main companies: Christian Dior (LVMH Group) and Sisley. At Christian Dior, Fraçois gained extensive experience in different areas having worked in Sales and Marketing functions in Paris, Korea and Hong Kong before being promoted to General Manager Korea in 2000. After 12 years with LVMH, he joined Sisley and moved to Europe as Managing Director Europe. After 3 years François decided to return to Christian Dior and took over the position as Managing Director Asia and Japan, located in Hong Kong, before joining La Prairie Group.
Angela Chen joined La Prairie Group in March 2016 as the Regional Vice President for Asia and member of the Board of Directors. Her major was Information Science at ECN University Shanghai.
Angela began her working life in 1991. She has 25 years of experience in marketing roles. She started with Unilever where her last position was Regional Vice President of North Asia for Skin Care. Since then Angela joined Avon for 4 years as the Vice President for Asia Regional Brand Marketing Center. Prior to joining La Prairie Group, Angela held a Global Vice President role for Oral Health at Glaxo Smith Kline. Her geographic experience includes China, Japan, Thailand and United Kingdom.
Edouard Feller joined the La Prairie Group in September 2012 as Vice President Global Supply Chain and member of the Board of Directors.
In this position he is responsible for all aspects of the supply chain delivering outstanding service to our customers and high quality products to our consumers.
Edouard holds a MS from the ETH Lausanne in Material Sciences and an MBA from Georgia State University.
He spent most of his career to date in the food industry, holding positions of increasing responsibility in R&D, procurement and manufacturing in various European countries and the USA. Before joining La Prairie Group he was Head of Global Supply Chain at Hero.